Elternbeiratsliste 2017/18       
   

 

1a   Julia Wingender       Siedlung 2              37249 NEB-Hebenshausen

       05504-7999416            julia.wingender@gmx.com

 

        Chantal Killig       Bergstraße 3         37249 NEB - Berge

        0151-25049337            chantal.kautz@googlemail.com 


 2a    Miriam Cuber-Bojang        Winterbergstraße 4      37214 WIZ-Neuseesen

        05542-9538095        miriam_cuber@web.de

 

       Michael Buth        Ludwigsteinstraße 11          37214 WIZ-Unterrieden

       0160-97226655         Buth.Michael@web.de

 

2b    Felix Schaad        Walburger Straße 10          37213 Witzenhausen

        0176-44452125            felix@schaad.de

 

        Heike Wettig    Feldbergweg 8         37249 NEB-Hermannrode

        05504-999869        heike.wettig@t-online.de

       
3a    Janine Wittenberg    Schulstr. 6, 37249 NEB-Marzhausen   

        05504-949497         janine.wittenberg@t-online.de

 

        Ann-Katrin Bringmann       Hinter den Höfen 6      37214 WIZ - Werleshausen

         05542 - 500250        ak.bringmann@web.de
                 

4a    Franziska Leineweber    Lange Straße 11, 37249 NEB - Hebenshausen

         0171-1625656    franziskaleineweber@gmail.de
                
        Sylvia Günteroth            Heideweg 3         37249 NEB-Eichenberg   

        05542-911815 
                

4b   Jana Velmeden      Berliner Straße 23        37214 WIZ - Unterrieden

       05542-6199316        jana.schlarp@freenet.de

 

       Bettina Träbing        Ringstraße 13       37249  Neu-Eichenberg

       05542-507717        träbing_b@web.de


 
                 
  
                 
                 
                 
        Schulelternbeiratsvorsitzernde:                 Vertreterin:
        Franziska Leineweber                               Janine Wittenberg